Contact Us

Go Barefoot...
We would love to walk with you in your journey.

Barefoot Creative
250 Woolwich Street South, Unit 1, Breslau, ON   N0B 1M0

519-571-5058
info@barefootcreative.com

THE BAREFOOT TEAM

Gayle Goossen

Senior Partner 
Creative Director

 

Gayle leads the strategic investigation and building of the brand attributes. Her creative strength lies in vision, goal setting and development. Beginning as an academic, Gayle obtained her graduate degree in Canadian Literature and Post-Modern Critical Theory which she believes gives a strong foundation to marketing.

She left teaching at the university to join World Vision Canada where she explored the fundamentals of communication and developed key creative strategies for successful campaigns. Her extensive knowledge of brand, fundraising and marketing strategies along with her inspiring creativity make Barefoot Creative a refreshing and unique choice.

gayle@barefootcreative.com
519.575.6263

Kevin Hawley

Senior Partner
Art Director

 

Kevin leads the artistic and creative development at Barefoot. He skillfully integrates conceptual thinking, visual psychology, cost control and brand consistency to maintain high standards of strategic planning and maximized results. He has more than 20 years of experience in brand, fundraising and communications with a wide variety of organizations.

Kevin graduated from George Brown College with Honours in Graphic Design and Advertising. He also studied at Humber College earning a Certificate in Interactive Multimedia. Kevin works with each client to establish a look that communicates brand distinctness. Sensitive to commercial realities, he works with a strong team of designers, programmers and production coordinators to develop and implement each project, meeting and exceeding client expectations.

kevin@barefootcreative.com
519.500.3108

Brian Cotie

Account Manager

brian@barefootcreative.com
519.501.4960

Pam Holenski

Controller & Office Manager

pam@barefootcreative.com
519.501.8787

Robin Beaudry

Senior Graphic Designer

robin@barefootcreative.com
519.571.5058  ext.209

Kim Fielding

Senior Copywriter

kim@barefootcreative.com
519.571.5058  ext.225

Karen Aldous

Project/Production Manager

karen@barefootcreative.com
519.503.0415

Sasha Premchandani

Senior Graphic Designer

sasha@barefootcreative.com
519.571.5058  ext.206

Dan Goossen

The Digital Architect

 dan@barefootcreative.com
519.503.2109

Barefoot Creative
250 Woolwich Street South, Unit 1, Breslau, ON   N0B 1M0

519-571-5058
info@barefootcreative.com

Recent Tweets

  • Shhhhhhh…. Barefoot Creative's online attitude is showing.... https://t.co/I8lwVQdqbt
  • The 12 (business days) of Christmas... celebrating with the Brits for a little Holiday inspiration... Day 1: Aldi… https://t.co/KmBtbmXON8